What is the difference between ‘Company Admin’ and 'Company User’?

 

‘Company Admins’ can add, edit and delete sub-contractors or drivers. They can sign and view company documents like insurance or licenses and make general decisions for the account.

Company ‘Users’ do not have the ability to do this. They are unable to make any changes to their profile or the main account.

 

Still need help? Get in touch.