What do the red cross icons do?

 

Red cross icons let you delete a document, department, vehicle or user.

For example, you can delete a document by going to ‘Settings’, selecting ‘Business Docs’ and the document you wish to delete. You will see a red cross icon within the document tab. Click the red cross and the document will be deleted permanently. Please bear in mind that this action cannot be undone. 

 

Still need help? Get in touch.